Select Page

After nearly 24 years, Levi Lubarsky Feigenbaum & Weiss LLP has closed. We thank the many clients and friends who made our years at our small boutique firm successful, productive and happy.  You can find our lawyers at the law firms listed below. We look forward to seeing you at our new professional homes in the years to come.

Howard B. Levi
hlevi@beckerglynn.com

Andrea Likwornik Weiss
aweiss@beckerglynn.com

Greg P. Feit
gfeit@beckerglynn.com

Walter E. Swearingen
wswearingen@beckerglynn.com

Becker, Glynn, Muffly, Chassin & Hosinski LLP
299 Park Avenue,
New York, NY, 10171
Phone: (212) 888-3033
www.beckerglynn.com

Steven B. Feigenbaum
sfeigenbaum@katskykorins.com

Katsky Korins LLP
605 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10158-0038
Phone: (212) 953-6000
Direct: (212) 716-3278
www.katskykorins.com

Richard F. Lubarsky
richard@lubarskylawfirm.com

Lubarsky Law Firm PLLC
445 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 1102
White Plains, New York 10601
Phone: (914) 358-0033
www.lubarskylawfirm.com